Visit us on facebook

 

 

Cat standing


IAVRPT Board of Directors:

May Römer-Bartels, Netherlands may.romer@iavrpt.org
Anna Bergh, Sweden anna.bergh@iavrpt.org
Lesley Goff, Australia lesley.goff@iavrpt.org
Heli Hyytiäinen, Finland heli.hyytiainen@iavrpt.org
David Levine, USA david.levine@iavrpt.org
J. Paulo Marques, Portugal j.paulo.marques@iavrpt.org
Darryl Millis, USA darryl.millis@iavrpt.org
Helen Nicholson, Australia helen.nicholson@iavrpt.org
Kristina Porenta, Slovenia kristina.porenta@iavrpt.org